Atariscene DVD
Main |  1985-1988 |  2003 |  2004 |  QUALITY |  DOWNLOADS |  ORDER/CONTACT

Content of Atariscene 2003

The Atariscene 2003 release is divided into two DVD discs, and have a total of 178 minutes playtime.
Our intention has been to show everything from the Atariscene released during the year 2003. However, there are most likely some releases missing, we're terribly sorry about those. At least we've done our very best to get it as complete as possible.
Below you can read the content of each disk. The diskmags are recorded for a minute browsing some articles and the menu. The musicdisks play a while (about 30-40 seconds) of each track.
The content of Atariscene 2003 disc one
  • Acid by MJJ Prod
  • Alive 7 by Alive team
  • Fantasia by Dune and Sector One
  • Grimey by Reservoir Gods
  • Hallucinations by Reservoir Gods
  • Illusion by Dune
  • Moving into darkness by DHS
  • Popstars by YM Rockerz
  • Posh by Checkpoint
  • Undercover Magascene 24 by .tSCc.
  • Warryorz by YM Rockerz
  • BONUS:
    Sprell by Creators
  • BONUS:
    Lynx Reloaded by Sage
The content of Atariscene 2003 disc two
  • 15 kilobyte music intros by various
  • 4ster by Checkpoint
  • Alive 7 intro by ST Knights
  • Bud teh chud by Dildo Fatwa
  • Chariots of fire by Reservoir Gods
  • D-Bug intros by various
  • Falcon contribution by Cruor
  • Fantasia fake by MJJ Prod
  • Chosneck third intro by Mystic Bytes
  • Chotro by Escape
  • Delta by Lineout
  • Echos by Evolution, New Beat and DHS
  • Emulated Oric by NeXT
  • Fullscreen 3D by Oxygene
  • Love machine by MJJ Prod
  • Mind rewind by Reservoir Gods
  • Paracon 5 invite by Paranoia
  • Grazeys Zak Hacks intros by P.H.F.
  • Pipeline by Reservoir Gods
  • Plasmoid by MJJ Prod
  • Rotat by Reservoir Gods
  • Slideshow 2 by MJJ prod
  • Underscore by Escape